Friday, September 4, 2015

Lives for Lives































ART: Josh Stolz
COPY: Patrick Girtz, Sarah Johnston
SCHOOL: VCU Brandcenter

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Paul Feldmann - Self Promo


ART AND COPY: Paul Feldmann
(Video submitted for internship submission at US agency Wexley School for Girls)

Friday, June 19, 2015

Post-it Notes



ART: Ilana Wolstein
COPY: Joey Henson, Hilary Smith
SCHOOL: Creative Circus

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Sweet N' Low




































ART: Chris Chan
COPY: Richard Beahm
SCHOOL: VCU Brandcenter

Monday, June 15, 2015

Big League Chew




ART: AK Sanford
COPY: Ryan Eubanks
SCHOOL: Creative Circus

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Jurassic World



ART: Sonica Baptist
COPY: Himanish 'Wilson' Ashar
SCHOOL:  Miami Ad Mumbai

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Google reMind


Google reMind from Antonio Fragoso on Vimeo.

ART: Emiliano Salmon
COPY: Antonio Fragoso / Gerardo Saavedra
SCHOOL: Miami Ad Mexico

Friday, June 5, 2015

Toronto Motorsport










































ART: Leonardo Gonzalez
COPY: Rebecca Hayward
SCHOOL: Mohawk College

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Washington Wizards









































ART: Jeff Rozman
COPY: Patrick Farell
SCHOOL: VCU Brandcenter


Thursday, May 21, 2015

WWF - Emojis




ART: Bruno Calcada, Locki Choi
COPY: Carlos Arguello
SCHOOL: MAS San Francisco

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Fit Bit





Art: Philippe O'Rourke
School: OCAD

Monday, May 11, 2015

13th Street













ART: Nico Schwarz, Alexander Aussem 
Illustrator: Remar Concepcion
SCHOOL: MAS Europe

Thursday, April 30, 2015

National Coalition for Homeless



















ART: Saleh ElGhatit
COPY: Zach Johnson
SCHOOL: Creative Circus

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

T-FAL































ART: Olukayode Oluwu, Saurabh Kakade
COPY: Falase Eniola Olabode
SCHOOL: MAS Hamburg