Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Fighting Animal Testing
























ART, COPY:  Seunghoon Shin
SCHOOL: School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Saturday, December 15, 2012

Unicef













ART: Florian Fandrey
COPY: Markus Olshlager
SCHOOL: Miami Ad School Hamburg

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Axe





































ART: Dongmin Shin, Jeongin Nam
COPY: Jinuk Seok,
SCHOOL: Hanyang University (Korea)

Friday, December 7, 2012

Tacori Diamonds






































COPY:Kristen McManus
SCHOOL: Creative Circus

Thursday, December 6, 2012

Diesel

ART: Annamaria Zollet COPY: Matei Curtasu SCHOOL: Miami Ad School Europe

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Maglite






















ART: Ross Fletcher
COPY: Dave Ashton
SCHOOL: VCU Brandcenter

Google





SCHOOL: Forsbergs School of Design and Advertising
ART: Isaac Bonnier, Jacob Björdal, David Rinman
COPY: Jim Nilsson

Movieland










































ART: Lucyed Hernandez
COPY: Darren Marranca
SCHOOL: Mohawk College

Bigelow Tea







ART: Ross Fletcher
COPY: Craig Gerringer
SCHOOL: VCU Brandcentre

Economist




















An experiment to see how often a user says crutch words such as 'like', 'so' or 'um'.  The data is tracked on a dedicated site and the experiment is advertised with interactive banners.

ART: Ren Toner
COPY: Matt Garcia
SCHOOL: VCU Brandcenter

YMCA


ART: Spencer Dingle
COPY: Jordan Hamer
SCHOOL: George Brown College

Thursday, June 28, 2012

Hard Rock Cafe







































ART, COPY: Lindsay Reay
SCHOOL: School of Visual Arts, NY

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Coke



Student: Jonathan Mak
School: Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Saturday, June 2, 2012

Ale 8













ART: Victoria Emery
COPY: Jake Reilly
SCHOOL: Chicago Portfolio School

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Guarana





ART: Augusto Antunes
COPY: Raphael Valenti
SCHOOL: ESPM/SP


Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Locks with Love





































ART, COPY: Helena Bologna
SCHOOL: SMU Creative

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Don't Text and Drive










































ART, COPY: Diego Machado
SCHOOL: Miami Ad School

Monday, May 14, 2012

Last Minute.com




ART: Ilan Orengel
COPY: Diego Machado
SCHOOL: Miami Ad School ESPN

Thursday, May 10, 2012

Cat Work Boots










































ART, COPY: Steven Arthur Wood
SCHOOL: Cal State Long Beach

Child Abuse Society



ART, COPY: Emmanuel Torres
SCHOOL: Mohawk College

Sunday, May 6, 2012

WWF



ART: Eunjin Kwon
COPY: Ikhwan Choi
SCHOOL: Korean National Open University

Thursday, April 19, 2012

Birdhouse



ART, COPY: Nikolaus Drellow
SCHOOL: Creative Circus

Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Quiksilver



ART, COPY:Patrik Beskow
SCHOOL: Berghs School of Communication

QUIKSILVER MADE BY WAVES from Patrik Beskow on Vimeo.

Friday, March 23, 2012

Aspirin






ART: Timon Borck, Jacco Prüsmann
COPY: Katharina Merhaut

SCHOOL: Miami Ad School

Monday, March 12, 2012

B O B Jogging Strollers










































ART: Kade Roybal
COPY: Meredith Karr
SCHOOL: Creative Circus

Saturday, March 10, 2012

Japan Tourism




ART, COPY: Michal Sitkiewicz
SCHOOL: Berghs


Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Global Knives





















ART, COPY: Hanso Lee, Yong Jun Lee, Sanggun Park
SCHOOL: School of Visual Arts, New York

Sunday, February 12, 2012

Haagen Dazs Minis


























LINE: For life's little catastrophes.

ART: Ryan Speziale
COPY: Tim Glenn
SCHOOL: Mohawk College

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Schwinn





















































ART, COPY: Brandon Grande

SCHOOL: Art Center College of Design, Pasadena