Wednesday, November 30, 2011

National Geographic
















ART, COPY: Janee Doull
SCHOOL: Art Institute of California

Monday, November 28, 2011

Ikea














ART, COPY: Mikhail Ferrara
SCHOOL: Mohawk College

Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Bass Pro Shop






ART: Stevan Chavez
COPY: Rachel Carlson
SCHOOL: Creative Circus

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Poopons



ART: Ricky Anolik
COPY: Angela Pacheco
SCHOOL: Miami Ad School Brooklyn

Sunday, November 20, 2011

Guiness





ART: Martin Pou

SCHOOL: Miami Ad School

Friday, November 18, 2011

Master Craft Speedboats







































ART: Melissa Saylors
COPY: Jake Thompson
SCHOOL: Chicago Portfolio School

Thursday, November 17, 2011

Krylon



LINE: Spray paint in 63 designer colours.
ART, COPY: Julia Bontemp
SCHOOL: Humber College

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Hunter Rainboots



















ART: Sanaz Shaafi
COPY: Clara Prior
SCHOOL: Miami Ad School

Monday, November 14, 2011

MLB.TV




LINE: Change homes. Not home teams.
ART: Chris Vanderhurst
COPY: Eamon Conway
SCHOOL: Chicago Portfolio School

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Lionel Trains


ART: Dom Mattachione
COPY: Josh Chua, Jaclyn Shelton
SCHOOL: Miami Ad School

Saturday, November 12, 2011

Domino Sugar






ART: Emily Honigsfeld
COPY: Tom Sebanc
SCHOOL: Miami Ad School