Monday, May 30, 2011

Thinkstock






ART: Viktor Jacobsson
COPY: Andreas Ekelund
SCHOOL: Berghs School of Communication

Thursday, May 26, 2011

True Fruits




ART, COPY: Samuel Huber, Dina Rüwe
ILLUSTRATION: Dominic Beyeler
SCHOOL: Miami Ad School

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Shark Week



* Sign above urinal

ART, COPY: Natalie Mathers
SCHOOL: Mohawk College

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

ESPN






ART: Stephen Bardwell
CW: Scott Cleveland
SCHOOL: VCU

Sunday, May 15, 2011

Hallmark



ART: Thomas Ilum, Zoe Sys Vogelius
Copy: Duncan Munge
SCHOOL: Miami Ad School

Friday, May 13, 2011

Russian Standard Vodka



ART: Ilya Malyanov
COPY: Christian Feist
SCHOOL: Miami Ad School

Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Jockey







ART: Molly Jamison
COPY: David Sloan
SCHOOL: VCU

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Wallgreen's







ART, COPY: Claire Wyckoff
SCHOOL: VCU

Friday, May 6, 2011

Jet Blue







ART: Ben Tolbert
COPY: David Perea
SCHOOL: Creative Circus

Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Ritz






ART: Avery Oldfield
COPY: Richard Langhorne
SCHOOL: VCU

Tuesday, May 3, 2011

Whistler Blackcomb






ART: Ben Hodgin
COPY: Justin Miller
SCHOOL: Miami Ad School

Sunday, May 1, 2011

WWF






ART: Rob Gregory
COPY: Evan Maranca
SCHOOL: Creative Circus